Home » Client Reviews

kind words from clients

CLIENT REVIEWS

client reviews tracey jazmin edmonton wedding photographer

“We’re honoured to have had the opportunity to make breakfast behind your lens.” – N + N


“They are so so so lovely!!! Thank you for everything. You were so much fun to work with and Nathan is still super impressed! With him possibly leaving for deployment in the next few days, I’ll be looking back on these photos and counting down when we’ll be able to share this home together with memories and moments just like the ones you captured. We’re honoured to have had the opportunity to make breakfast behind your lens.” – N + N, January 2017

“Urggghh, I’m in tears every time I look at them. You’re the best.” – M + R


“Tracey, seriously, you always blow me away. The pictures you took of my little family are simply amazing. I know you’re a wedding photographer, but your lifestyle photos are WAY better than most of the lifestyle photographers out there. And I’m NOT just saying that! You captured every tiny moment, even Ellie hopping across the floor. I don’t know how you did it. Urggghh, I’m in tears every time I look at them. You’re the best. Thank you again soooo much and I 100% want to make this an annual thing! “ – M + R, September 2016

client reviews tracey jazmin edmonton wedding photographer

client reviews tracey jazmin edmonton wedding photographer

“I’m sitting alone in my office tearing up lol. WOW, they are truly amazing!” – A + B


“Tracey! Ahhhhhhh! I have to admit, that I did not follow directions as per your request. I immediately closed my office door and went to the post all by myself. I tried to resist looking at the photos without Brad here, but I just couldn’t!!!! And now, I’m sitting alone in my office tearing up lol. WOW, they are truly amazing! What a beautiful job you’ve done and what a beautifully written blog post. I cannot even begin to tell you how amazing these photos are. They brought me right back to the moments! I feel like I got to enjoy the day all over again. Thank you for sharing this with us (Well, ME! Don’t worry I have shared the post with Brad and we will be enjoying it over and over again this evening with a glass of wine or two in hand!). Thank you again!” – A + B, July 2016

“I knew from the moment I saw your website that I loved your style and wanted you to document our day.” – J + F


“Tracey, thank you so so so sooo much for these beautiful photos. I knew from the moment I saw your website that I loved your style and wanted you to document our day. You did not disappoint!! We love all the small details and the raw emotion that was captured throughout the day. You are truly talented and have a gift for what you do!” – J + F, July 2016

client reviews tracey jazmin edmonton wedding photographer

client reviews tracey jazmin edmonton wedding photographer

“You could not have done a better job capturing all the love that we felt!” – M + E


“The photos! My goodness! I am not even sure that words can describe them. To say they are stunning beyond belief does not even seem to do them justice. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for capturing the moments of our special day with so much beauty and love. When we looked at these photos together we were transported back to all of the happiness, joy and love that we felt surrounded by at our wedding. It was such a heartwarming coming together of friends and family and we were so fortunate to have you there to preserve it with your thoughtful and beautiful images. The photos are such a genuine and authentic documentation of our day but also of our personalities and desires for our wedding. We love how the photos express how easy and free the day felt to us! You could not have done a better job capturing all the love that we felt!” – M + E, June 2016

“You were like an extra bridesmaid.” – K + B


“TRACEY!!!!! NO FREAKING WAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! These pictures are BEYOND amazing!! They literally look like they’re out of a magazine! Every single picture is so beautiful. We couldn’t be happier!! It’s funny, right now we are sitting on a porch in Thailand surrounded by thick jungle and huge rock cliffs on our honeymoon – there couldn’t have been a better place to get to relive those moments and see our pictures. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts. What a special gift you have – capturing the most intimate moments of a persons life so they can relive it over and over again by looking at the pictures. This is a lifelong gift. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! And thank you so so much for all you did. Everyone said it, Tracey was the best! You helped re-do my hair, you found my earring, you wiped grass off my feet, carried my muddy shoes; those things aren’t the job of a photographer but you did everything! You were like an extra bridesmaid. The day wouldn’t have been the same without you. We LOVE you. I’m going to go and look at them again now :) !!!! All the love.” – The Jacksons

client reviews tracey jazmin edmonton wedding photographer

client reviews tracey jazmin edmonton wedding photographer

“The talent and passion you have comes through in every aspect of your work and personality.” – K + J


“Tracey, we don’t even know where to start! You’ve been not only the most amazing photographer, but also a friend, counsellor, wedding coordinator and the list could go on and on! Working with you was an absolute joy; the talent and passion you have comes through in every aspect of your work and personality. You have found your calling and you make people’s special days that much better by not only your amazing work but by your bright, confident and optimistic personality. We couldn’t have done it without you. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!” – K + J, June 2016

“I’m not actually sure I will sleep tonight, I can’t stop going through them.” – M + M


“So thrilled!!! I can’t wait to look at the photos ALL day tomorrow, and the next day and FOREVER. I’m not actually sure I will sleep tonight, I can’t stop going through them. So in love with every single picture. Choosing you to be our photographer was the best decision ever! Thanks again so much!” – M + M, May 2016

client reviews tracey jazmin edmonton wedding photographer

client reviews tracey jazmin edmonton wedding photographer

“You were definitely more than just a wedding photographer” – R + A


“Thank YOU for honouring us by flying down to take wedding photos for people you had only met over Skype! That took a whole lot of trust, and we really can’t thank you more. I still look at the photos regularly and grin; you captured so much joy! You were definitely more than just a wedding photographer—you were so helpful in keeping an eye on little things which weren’t even your responsibility. Those little moments really spoke to your sweet heart and character. I’m excited to watch you continue to grow as a photographer and to see where this new door of helping others in their brand journey leads you :)” – R + A, April 2016

“Thank you again for coming all the way to Jasper for us!!” – R + T


“Hey Tracey! Just wanted to say thank you again for coming all the way to Jasper for us!! We’re so lucky to have you as our photographer :) It was great getting to know you better and to have an epically beautiful place to have a “practice run” for the wedding!!” – R + T, October 2015

kelowna wedding photography

client reviews

“Most of all, you encouraged us to be ourselves in our photos together.” – M + B


“Tracey, you were such an incredible asset to us on our wedding day. Wow. You were far more than our photographer. You were our advocate. You organized everyone so that the right people were around when we needed them in the moments we were too overwhelmed to arrange them ourselves. You championed to have our first look in the woods like we wanted when we were tempted to just go with the flow. And most of all, you encouraged us to be ourselves in our photos together.” – M + B, September 2015

“We really couldn’t have done it without you.” – M + D


“You captured the most important day of our lives and were honestly the wedding coordinator of they day that we never thought we needed. I’ve been to lots of weddings and never have I seen the photographer take care of the whole bridal party the way you did! We still have people mention how you were such a wonderful addition. That type of personal touch is completely unmatched. We really couldn’t have done it without you. Your kindness and your personality are so lovely that it really felt like you were an extension of our bridal party and family. There really is no one else I would have rather had snapping away that day. Our engagement and wedding photos are better than I could have ever imagined.” – M + D, August 2015

kelowna wedding photographer

kelowna wedding photographer

“We knew we had to find a way to bring you to Jamaica!” – S + B


“Tracey, thank you for making the trip to Jamaica to share in our special day. It means a lot to us to have you here, and to be a part of our memory forever. We had so much fun taking photos in Ottawa and they turned out better than we could have ever asked for. We knew we had to find a way to bring you to Jamaica! We’re so glad you accepted our offer to capture this moment so we can relive and share this memory with family and friends for years to come. Thanks again!” – S + B, April 2015

“Some photographers make people feel like they expect to take photos of beautiful people, while you take beautiful photos of every day people.” – S + I


“Some photographers make people feel like they expect to take photos of beautiful people, while you take beautiful photos of every day people. It makes it so much easier to be comfortable in your own skin. Thank you again for making two entire families of camera-phobs feel comfortable enough to enjoy their time in front of the lens.” – S + I, September 2014

client reviews